Champions League: 11 clubs that have qualified for next season’s competition

At least 11 teams have qualified for the group stages of next season’s Champions League.

They are: Manchester City, Benfica, Arsenal, Barcelona, Feyenoord, Napoli, Bayern Munich, Borussia Dortmund, Real Madrid, Celtic and Red Star Belgrade.

Of these clubs, only Barcelona, Napoli, Feyenoord and Celtic have been confirmed as champions of Italy, Holland and Scotland, respectively.

City and Arsenal are the top two teams in England, while Bayern Munich and Dortmund lead the way in Germany.

Pep Guardiola’s men are still in the hunt to win the trophy next month, as they take on Real Madrid in the semi-final second leg with tie level at 1-1.

AC Milan host city rivals Inter Milan trailing 2-0 in the other semi-final clash.