Dubai Super Cup: Arteta releases Arsenal’s squad to face Lyon, AC Milan [Full list]

Arsenal boss, Mikel Arteta, has released his team’s squad for the Dubai Super Cup.

Arteta selected 27 players to travel to the United Arab Emirates, where the Gunners will take on Lyon on Thursday, followed by AC Milan on Tuesday, December 13.

With a number of Arsenal players participating in the ongoing 2022 FIFA World Cup in nearby Qatar, Arteta will also be running the rule over a number of youngsters, who will get the opportunity to impress in the two games.

The Spaniard released the squad in a post via Arsenal’s official website.

Here is Arsenal’s squad to face Lyon, AC Milan:

3. Kieran Tierney
6. Gabriel Magalhaes
8. Martin Odegaard
10. Emile Smith-Rowe
14. Eddie Nketiah
16. Rob Holding
17. Cedric Soares
21. Fabio Vieira
23. Sambi Lokonga
24. Reiss Nelson
25. Mohamed Elneny
27. Marquinhos
31. Karl Hein (GK)
35. Alex Zinchenko
43. Nathan Butler-Oyedeji
44. Catalin Cirjan
50. Taylor Foran
53. Hubert Graczyk (GK)
56. James Hillson (GK)
63. Zane Monlouis
71. Charles Sagoe Jr
72. Matt Smith
81. Myles Lewis-Skelly
83. Ethan Nwaneri
85. Amario Cozier-Duberry
96. Lino Da Cruz Sousa
97. Reuell Walters